OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER NAGALAND: KOHIMA

No.ELE/ESTT-39/2022 /5 4 0

Dated Kohima, the 18th December, 2024

ORDER

In compliance to the proviso of Section-4 of the Sexual Harassment at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 (The POSH Act, 2013), the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is constituted in the department consisting of the Presiding Officer and Members as mentioned under for a period of 3 (three) years with effect from the date of issue of this order.

Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Alila Chang, Deputy Chief Electoral Officer, CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Smti Mhayani Patton, Assistant Superintendent, CEO Office	Member
3	Smti Moanaro Aier Library Assistant, CEO Office	Member
4	Smti Vilanuo Angela Yhome, President, Naga Mothers' Association	NGO Member
В. Г	Deputy Commissioner & District Election Officer Offic (i) DC & DEO Office, Dimap	
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Esther Superintendent, CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Smti Julia Yonghok, LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
3	Ms Guipeule Nsarangbe LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
4	Smti Weri-ii Mero, Centre Administrator, Sakhi-one Stop Centre Dimapur	NGOMember
	(ii) DC & DEO Office, Peren	l
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Olivi Thurr Assistant Chief Electoral Officer, CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Smti VebaluTunyi UDA, DC & DEO Office	Member
3	Ms Chenchui Apon LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
4	Smti Alungle, Gen. Secy, Peren Town Women Welfare Organization.	NGO Member

	(iii) DC & DEO Office, Kohin	
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Kedolhouriano Superintendent, CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Smti Imlienla UDA, DC & DEO Office	Member
3	Smti Shürhotuonuo Koca LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
4	Smti Atono Kense, General Secretary, Angami Women Organisation	NGO Member
	(iv) DC & DEO Office, Phe	k
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Ms Ketousieu Khruomo AEO-II (MIS), CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Smti Azungkala Ozukum UDA, DC & DEO Office	Member
3	Ms Tewepreü Thele LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
4	Smti ZhoneluTunyi, President, Chakesang Mothers' Association	NGO Member
	(v) DC & DEO Office, Mokoko	chung
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Neidenuo Administrative Officer (AO), CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Smti Sashimenla LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
3	Smti Watinaro LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
4	Smti Asola Ozukum, Watsu Mungdang Mokokchung	NGO Member
-	(vi) DC & DEO Office, Zunhe	
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Ms Iliho Project Manager, CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Ms Kimili Shohe LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, CEO Office	Member
3	Smti Sunokali K. Zhimo LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
4	Smti Vitoli Rochill, President, Sumi Totimi Hoho	NGO Member
	(vii) DC & DEO Office, Wok	A STANLAND CONTRACT OF STANLAN
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Membe
1	Smti Thejasenuo Superintendent, CEO Office	Presiding Officer
2	Smti T. Dumchobeni Kikon Data Processing Operator, CEO Office	Member
3	Smti Soyingbeni N. Patton LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	Member
	LD. I cam comparer resolution, De & DEC cine	

	(viii) DC & DEO Office, Mo	n
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Olivi Thurr	Presiding Officer
codel	Assistant Chief Electoral Officer, CEO Office	
2	Smti Thenuvikou Nagi	Member
	Assistant Superintendent, CEO Office	
3	Smti Ngaubale	Member
	UDA, DC & DEO Office	
4	Smti Y. Sheiying, KNSK (apex) Action Chairperson	NGO Member
	(ix) DC & DEO Office, Long	leng
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Ms Iliho	Presiding Officer
	Project Manager, CEO Office	
2	Ms Limatila Ozukum	Member
	Assistant Programmer, CEO Office	
3	Ms B. Sentinungla	Member
	LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	
4	Smti Ainyu Phom,	NGO Member
	President, Phomla Hoichem, Longleng	
	(x) DC & DEO Office, Tuens	
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Alila Chang,	Presiding Officer
	Deputy Chief Electoral Officer, CEO Office	
2	Smti Temjenna	Member
	Assistant Superintendent, CEO Office	
3	Ms Noktsula	Member
	LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, DC & DEO Office	
4	Ms C. Asen Chang	NGO Member
	President, Changsao Thangjam Setshang (CTS)	
	(xi) DC & DEO Office, Kiph	
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Ms Ketousieu Khruomo	Presiding Officer
	AEO-II (MIS), CEO Office	
2	Smti Khrietsinuo	Member
	Assistant Superintendent, CEO Office	1
3	Smti Noktila Aier	Member
	LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, CEO Office	NGC M
4	Smti S.Apila Sangtam,	NGO Member
	President, Akehta Sangtamlarü Thsingmujang (AST)	<u> </u>
Q1	(xii) ADC & DEO Office, Pugh	
Sl. No.	Name and Designation	Presiding Officer/Member
1	Smti Neidenuo	Presiding Officer
	Administrative Officer (AO), CEO Office	26.1
2	Smti Rongsenmongla Ozukum	Member
	LDA-cum-Computer Assistant, CEO Office) / 1
3	Smti P Baulen Phom	Member
	Assistant Programmer, ADC & DEO Office	NGO Marakara
4	Smti Vikali Chishi, Joint Secretary (SATH)	NGO Member

Sd/- **(VYASAN. R) IAS** Chief Electoral Officer, Nagaland

- 1. The Deputy Secretary to the Chief Secretary, Nagaland for kind information
- 2. The Secretary, Nagaland State Commission for Women for necessary action
- The DC & DEO of Dimapur/Peren/Kohima/Phek/Mokokchung/Zunheboto /Wokha/ Mon/Longleng/Tuensang/Kiphire for necessary compliance for all ICC members in the district.
- 4. The ADC & DEO, Pughoboto, for necessary compliance for all ICC members in the district.
- 5. All the Presiding Officer and Members of the ICC for necessary compliance
- 6. The President, Naga Mothers' Association, for necessary compliance.
- 7. File

(R.MHATHUNG)

Joint Chief Electoral Officer,
Nagaland: Kohima.